Trialling with us PW deciding this week whether to sign him he is 19 a CB or MF came through Middlesbrough youth academy. Sounds to me the sort of player we should sign we are getting a good mixture of youth and experience.

Edited by Steve Lanzarote
  • Replies 56
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Stuart Parnaby was our best defensive loan signing ever. Brilliant player who was always destined for a higher level.

He’s apparently playing for them tonight so he can keep his registration with them, and will then sign for us and be loaned back out. I assume that will be a 2 year deal. Seems like a good mov

At his age probably classed as a veteran I love it when we have a sprinkling of young players in the team, especially local lads where possible. Would rather see talented raw kids trying their best th

Posted Images

14 minutes ago, Steve Lanzarote said:

Trialling with us PW deciding this week whether to sign him he is 19 a CB or MF came through Middlesbrough youth academy. Sounds to me the sort of player we should sign we are getting a good mixture of youth and experience.

Haven't we got Maher for that position, 

3 minutes ago, eddie said:

Haven't we got Maher for that position, 

Not while he is out injured. What is Mahers injury & how long is he out for, as I have identified before last season we were updated to death on injuries, this season it's just passing comments with zero detail.

1 minute ago, Roy Race said:

Not while he is out injured. What is Mahers injury & how long is he out for, as I have identified before last season we were updated to death on injuries, this season it's just passing comments with zero detail.

Maher back FT training this week in contention for next Tues as is Senior and Lazarus.