Buffon

Members
  • Content count

    33
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Buffon

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Bury B (H) Saturday 16th February 2019

    Available.
  2. Barnsley (A) Saturday 9th February 2019

    Unavailable.
  3. Salford City (H) Saturday 26th Jan 2019

    Available.
  4. Man Utd (A) Saturday 8th December NW Cup

    Unavailable. Working.
  5. Man City (H) Saturday 17th November 2018

    Unavailable. Working.
  6. WBA (A) Saturday 3rd November

    Available.
  7. Rochdale (A) Saturday 27th October 2018

    I availableĀ if I can get straight back.
  8. Man City (A) Saturday 20th October 2018

    Unavailable. My weekend to work.
  9. Salford (A) Saturday 22nd September 2018

    Unavailable. My weekend to work.
  10. Bury A (A) Saturday 18th August 2018

    Available.
  11. Barnsley (H) 11th August 2018

    Available.
  12. Stevenage (A) Saturday 4th August OFF

    Unfit but available.