Snobes14

AFC Halifax
  • Content count

    111
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Snobes14

  • Rank
    Member

Profile Information

  • Gender Female
  1. Flying Dutchman, Home - 22nd July

    Unavailable 
  2. Nuneaton (H) Saturday 13th April

    Unavailable 
  3. Chester (H) Saturday 23rd February 2019

    Unavailable 
  4. Bury B (H) Saturday 16th February 2019

    Unavailable 
  5. Bury B (A) Saturday 2nd February 2019

    Available & Stanley. 
  6. Salford City (H) Saturday 26th Jan 2019

    Available, no food. 
  7. Manchester City (H) 5th January 2019

    Unavailable 
  8. *

    Unavailable 
  9. Man Utd (A) Saturday 8th December NW Cup

    Unavailable 
  10. Man City (H) Saturday 17th November 2018

    Unavailable 
  11. Preston (A) Saturday 10th November 2018

    Unavailable 
  12. WBA (A) Saturday 3rd November

    Unavailable 
  13. Rochdale (A) Saturday 27th October 2018

    Unavailable 
  14. Man City (A) Saturday 20th October 2018

    Available & Stanley  Coming straight back after our game. 
  15. Rochdale (H) Saturday 13th October 2018

    Available & Stanley.