luders11

AFC Halifax
  • Content count

    179
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About luders11

  • Rank
    Member

Profile Information

  • Gender Not Telling
  1. Man City (A) Saturday 12th May 2018

    Available 
  2. Runcorn (H) Saturday 5th May 2018 *Game off*

    Available 
  3. Bury B (H) Saturday 21st April 2018

    Unavailable on call. 
  4. Watford (H) Saturday 14th April 2018

    Available 
  5. Wrexham (H) Saturday 7th April 2018 cancelled

    Unavailable be off the trolley in Benidorm 
  6. Blackpool (A) Friday 30th March

    Available 
  7. Man City (A) Saturday 24th March 2018

    Unavailable on call 
  8. Guiseley (A) Saturday 17th March 2018

    Available 
  9. Bury B (H) Saturday 17th February 2018

    Available - F
  10. Wrexham (A) Saturday 10th February 2018

    Available and to drive. (Dependant on numbers)
  11. Hampton & Richmond (H) Saturday 3rd February 2018

    Available depending on numbers. 
  12. Leighton Orient (H) 20th January 2018

    Available both 
  13. Hull City (A) Saturday 13th January 2018

    Available 
  14. Chester (H) Saturday 23rd December 2017

    Available 
  15. Barnsley (H) 2nd December 2017

    Available and food