luders11

AFC Halifax
  • Content count

    197
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About luders11

  • Rank
    Member

Profile Information

  • Gender Not Telling
  1. Bury B Saturday 4th May 2019 (A)

    Available - drive 
  2. Nuneaton (H) Saturday 13th April

    Available 
  3. Chester (H) Saturday 23rd February 2019

    Available 
  4. Barnsley (A) Saturday 9th February 2019

    Available 
  5. Bury B (A) Saturday 2nd February 2019

    Available 
  6. Salford City (H) Saturday 26th Jan 2019

    Available game, food and shay. 
  7. Hull City (A) Saturday 24th November 2018

    Available 
  8. Man City (H) Saturday 17th November 2018

    Available and food 
  9. Man City (A) Saturday 20th October 2018

    Available 
  10. Rochdale (H) Saturday 13th October 2018

    Available - Food too 
  11. Salford (A) Saturday 22nd September 2018

    Available. No to food 
  12. Leyton Orient (H) 8th Sptember 2018

    Available - food 
  13. Barnsley (H) 11th August 2018

    Available for food too
  14. Bury A (A) Saturday 18th August 2018

    Available