Peaks

AFC Halifax
  • Content count

    158
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About Peaks

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 01/20/1988

Profile Information

  • Gender Male
  1. Rochdale (H) Saturday 9th September 2017

    Unavailable 
  2. Bury B (A) Saturday 2nd September 2017

    Available 
  3. West Ham Utd (A) Saturday 30th September

    Unavailable 
  4. Wolves (A) Saturday 19th August 2017

    Unavailable sadly
  5. Monday 14th August Cock & Bottle (A)

    Available 
  6. Chester (A) Saturday 12th August 2017

    Available 
  7. Huddersfield Amatuers (A) 5th August 2017

    Available 
  8. Ellandians 29th July (H)

    Available 
  9. Barge (H) 6th May

    Available 
  10. The Barge (H) Saturday 18th March

    In for all day!
  11. Halifax Rangers (H) Saturday 18th February

    Unavailable sadly!
  12. Bury B Saturday 11th February (A)

    Should be available but will need transport. Hoping JLS sorts some pie out as well 
  13. Preston B (H) Saturday 28th January 2017

    Yes for both
  14. Ipswich (H) Saturday 21st January

    Available- F
  15. Burton (A) Saturday 14th January

    Available