Peaks

AFC Halifax
  • Content count

    168
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About Peaks

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 01/20/1988

Profile Information

  • Gender Male
  1. Man City (A) Saturday 12th May 2018

    Sadly unavailable due to work
  2. Watford (H) Saturday 14th April 2018

    Unavailable until May now as on holiday. Sorry!
  3. Blackpool (A) Friday 30th March

    Available 
  4. Guiseley (A) Saturday 17th March 2018

    Available 
  5. Bury B (H) Saturday 3rd March 2018

    I’m in for this. And for food.
  6. Runcorn (A) Saturday 28th October 2017

    Unavailable sadly 
  7. Rochdale (H) Saturday 9th September 2017

    Unavailable 
  8. West Ham Utd (A) Saturday 30th September

    Unavailable 
  9. Wolves (A) Saturday 19th August 2017

    Unavailable sadly
  10. Monday 14th August Cock & Bottle (A)

    Available