shayandy

Members
  • Content count

    43
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by shayandy

  1. Chester (H) Saturday 23rd February 2019

    Unavailable 
  2. Bury B (H) Saturday 16th February 2019

    Available 
  3. Bury B (A) Saturday 2nd February 2019

    Available
  4. Barnsley (A) Saturday 9th February 2019

    Available 
  5. Salford City (H) Saturday 26th Jan 2019

    Available and food
  6. Man Utd (A) Saturday 8th December NW Cup

    Available
  7. Preston (A) Saturday 10th November 2018

    Available
  8. Rochdale (A) Saturday 27th October 2018

    Available (if I can walk)
  9. Man City (A) Saturday 20th October 2018

    Available
  10. Runcorn (H) Saturday 5th May 2018 *Game off*

    Unavailable
  11. Man City (A) Saturday 12th May 2018

    Unavailable
  12. Guiseley (A) Saturday 17th March 2018

    Available
  13. Blackpool (A) Friday 30th March

    Available
  14. Adam Morgan

    I did find it interesting on the Class of 92 when Neville (Gareth), said they'd missed out on a few players to us over last couple of seasons. Wage wise think they've pushed the limit again and now paying unsustainable amounts
  15. Bury B (H) Saturday 3rd March 2018

    Available and food please